Monday, 12 July 2010

Gilded Palace Radio Show Playlist - 9th July 2010

New releases from Bon Iver (covering John Prine!), The Books, Chatham County Line, Fred Eaglesmith, the death-defying Peter Case and our very own Salter Cane – as well as an EXCLUSIVE airing for the brand new Dolorean album.

Bon Iver - Bruised Orange (Chain Of Sorrow) - Oh Boy!
Zoe Muth - You Only Believe Me When I'm Lying - self-released
Peter Case - Dig What You're Putting Down - Yep Roc
Hillbilly Voodoo - Hats Off To Pleasant Valley Coal - Stonehouse Records
Old Man Luedecke - Foreign Tongue - Black Hen Music
David Olney - Train Wreck - Continental Song City
Tony McLoughlin - Treelines -
Malcolm Holcombe - Evelyn - Echo Mountain
Salter Cane - The Truth Is Nothing -
Point Quiet - Long May You Hide - Continental
Hayward Williams - Cotton Bell - Continental
Southern Tenant Folk Union - Working Never Stays The Same - Johnny Rock
Michael Weston King - I Didn't Raise My Boy To Be A Soldier - Valve
Otis Gibbs - Outdated Frustrated And Blue - Wanamaker Recording Co.
Califone - Mean Seed - Thrill Jockey
The Books - Free Translator - Temporary Residence
Jenny Whiteley - Truth And The Eyes Of The Road - Continental/Black Hen
Larkin Poe - Burglary - Edvins
Fred Eaglesmith - I Would - Lonesome Day
Chatham County Line - Wildwood - Yep Roc
Dolorean - The Unfazed - Fargo (UK/EU)/Partisan(USA)
TMGS - John -
JBM - July On The Sound - Partisan
Sally Spring - Summer's End - Sniffinpup
Sara Watkins - The Late John Garfield Blues - Oh Boy!

The Gilded Palace Radio Show - listen anytime at Totally Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment